Staff

 

Myles Foreman Chief Executive Officer m.foreman@littleathletics.com.au
Andrew Johnston General Manager Operations- Participation, Development and Projects a.johnston@littleathletics.com.au
Stephanie Grujoski Marketing, Sponsorship and Events Officer s.grujoski@littleathletics.com.au
Le Shaye Gary Inclusion Program Manager l.gary@littleathletics.com.au 
TBC National Competition and Education Manager
Phillip Davies Legal and Corporate Services Manager p.davies@littleathletics.com.au
Laura McGrane Officials Coordinator (LAA/AA) laura.mcgrane@athletics.org.au 
Tammy Ferraro Finance Officer t.ferraro@littleathletics.com.au 

 

Coles Little Athletics Australia
Ground Floor, 31 Aughtie Drive,  Albert Park VIC 3206
03 9909 3549