Staff

 

Chief Executive Officer Martin Stillman m.stillman@littleathletics.com.au
Administration & Events Manager Ashlea Watt admin@littleathletics.com.au
Development & Projects Manager Andrew Johnston a.johnston@littleathletics.com.au
Athletics Operations Manager Todd Williams t.williams@littleathletics.com.au
Finance Officer Sara Agnew s.agnew@littleathletics.com.au
One Athletics Program Manager Gavin Macdonald g.macdonald@littleathletics.com.au
Inclusion Program Manager Glenn Dennis g.dennis@littleathletics.com.au
Legal Manager Phillip Davies p.davies@littleathletics.com.au

 

Coles Little Athletics Australia

Ground Floor, 31 Aughtie Drive

Albert Park VIC 3206

Ph: 03 9682 1511